love…

He puts me though hell, but I call it love

Controlling me, but I call it protection

Yelling and cursing, but I say he’s just making his point

Telling me what to do, but I call it guidance

I’m not wrong, he’s protecting me

guiding me to answers I need

Making impacts with every word he barks at me….

but is he protecting me or himself?

There shouldn’t be good and bad days

We shouldn’t have a public relationship to show as we cover our real one

I shouldn’t be living like this

Because he puts me through hell, but

I call it

LOVE

Leave a Reply

