Christmas is heating up

So here it is almost a week before Christmas and its like 50 degrees outside. To me that is like a perfect temperature but I also keep thinking about why its happening. Now I don’t know to much about science but I’m going to guess that it has something to do with “Global Warming”. I’m not to sure what is going on.. all I know is that it’s really hard to believe that Christmas is right around the corner, when there’s green grass out side on the corner. It’s crazy that I’m wishing for snow because as soon as snow starts to fall the first thing I’m going to say is “What the heck it was like 50 yesterday!” But maybe if it snows it’ll feel a bit more like Christmas, and a little less like Christmas in July.

Leave a Reply

