I Can’t Wait

Falling in love young was my biggest mistake, because I can’t wait to grow up together. I love my boyfriend to death and most days I can’t do anything but imagine what it will be like when I wake up to his amazing smile everyday. I thank god for his parents who raised him into the man of my dreams. I can’t wait until the day that I can truly be his forever. We’ve had a long four years together and I hope we have many more! But tonight I can’t wait to be the next Mrs. B.

9971_944046438982931_6911211924645088097_n.jpg

Left is November 2012; Right is November 2015  ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

