Winter Break Outfits 2015/2016

So instead of posting individual outfit pictures on things like Instagram or Facebook I figured I would just share a few of my favorite outfits from my winter break at home where I find it easier to dress nice. I thought this could give some fashion inspiration as I am trying to branch out of my yoga pants and sweatshirt rut I’ve gotten into at college.

1935200_942269215827320_3127547006263136119_n

This was my Outfit on Christmas wearing a new sweater and new boots from my mom.

IMG_7054

This whole outfit was bought by my Brozovic Family. Dress and boots from mom and scarf from my boyfriend.

IMG_7170

Lazy day at home with my family in a college sweatshirt and jeans

IMG_7148

Sunday dress and Boots

IMG_7072-1

Flannel and jeans for a New Years night in with my best friends

IMG_7177

A scarf to jazz up a plain shirt on a busy day off

FullSizeRender

Cold weekend sweater and boots for a date night with my grandparents

Leave a Reply

