Nails For Valentines Day Part 1

I love to paint my nails, but in recent months I’ve lost my patience and I’m not as good at it as I used to be. Here is what

IMG_7430I used two polishes ULTA’s Tinsel Town which is no longer available, and Wet N Wild 449c but really you can use any white and purple you would like

IMG_7431

What I did was pretty simple. I just painted my nails like normal and then used the white to create a heart accent nail. These are super simple and a easy way to start celebrating valentines day 🙂

IMG_7432

IMG_7434

 

One comment

  1. With All My Affection · February 4, 2016

    Such a cute mani! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

