Date Ideas

I don’t know why I’m going to try to make date suggestions because my boyfriend never actually go one dates, but I’m certainly going to tell you anyway because it’s my blog and I do what I want. So here’s a few date ideas that you could use 🙂

  • Going to see a movie
  • or staying in and watching an old favorite movie
  • Getting dressed up and going out to eat just the two of you
  • Staying in and cooking together
  • Trying something completely new together like and activity or type of restaurant
  • Going bowling or roller skating or Ice skating (i really want to try ice skating)
  • if your dorks like us play some video game together (and maybe let your girlfriend win)
  • Go on your first date again
  • Do something childish like playing with Legos or coloring/finger painting together

There are tons of options those are just a few of my favorites to do with my boyfriend when we actually try to have date night. They are all super simple and guarantee a good time with your love one 🙂

Leave a Reply

