Things I don’t need

Recently I’ve been feeling like I needed to clean out my life, So whenever I come across something I’m not wearing or using I’m trying to use it up or throw it away. This is not something that comes easy for me. I am a person that keeps everything, notes, school papers, free sunglasses I never wear, clothes that no longer fit or are not in the best shape, dead pens… I keep everything. So with this change in my mind I went through my secondary makeup bag of things I don’t use on a daily basis and threw away some products that I can’t remember the last time I used them.

IMG_7587IMG_7588

The left is and unmarked chap stick and the right is a cream eye shadow that I never usedIMG_7589IMG_7590

The left is a ELF clear brow gel and clear mascara that is empty so here is no reason to keep it.The right is an unmarked eyeliner

IMG_7591IMG_7592

The left is a white Halloween makeup product and right is an LA Colors eyeliner that never really worked for me.

IMG_7593IMG_7594

Left is one of my favorite products that I’ve repurchased a bunch of times. it’s and ELF concealer, but this one was just about empty. Right is a Babylips chap stick I never liked.IMG_7595

And this is a dried up liquid eyeliner from LA Colors.

Along with these things I’ve been throwing away other make up products and nail polishes that can’t be saved. Hopefully I can keep the clean out going and when the seasons change get rid of any winter clothes I didn’t wear. šŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

