I got a thing

So this is like a first impression post. My face wash stopped working after using the same kind for a few years. So I purchased this new face wash at Weis. I smells so good and leaves my face feeling really soft. I’ll update later with how it’s performing, but upon the first day of use I really like how it makes my skin feel. The only downside is there are the little jelly beads in it and it’s hard to wash all of them off so you have to wipe them off with a washcloth, but overall I like it so far!

IMG_8302

Leave a Reply

