I turned 21? I got my permit? I took summer classes?

HELLO EVERYONE!

Yes, I did all of those things and I have tons of stories to tell. In the last two months, I turned 21, got a new baby sister, completed 2 summer classes, got my driving permit, and much much more! But through all that, I didn’t forget about my blog I promise! I was super overwhelmed and busy but… IM BACK and there is a few more weeks till school starts so I can get back to writing and sharing with all of you. I know I’ve had a few people ask why I stopped writing, but no need to worry I didn’t give up, I just took a short leave of absence. So see you all tomorrow!

xo

~jenah

Leave a Reply

