Day 5: What are your favorite comfort foods

Comfort foods are foods that make you feel all warm and happy inside. To me almost all foods make me feel that way, haha but I do have a few favorites!

  • Mashed Potatoes
  • Meatballs
  • Grilled Cheese

Now none of those things go together but individually they all make me super happy if I’m in the mood for them. I also have a few places to go out and eat that are my favorites.

  • Issacs Deli Sandwiches
  • Crackerbarrel Grilled Chicken
  • McDonalds French Fries

Now that I’ve talked about a bunch of food I’m super hungry!

***Don’t forget to check out Bubbly Bubbie Blog tomorrow for Day 6: What is your Zodiac sign and does it fit your personality?***

Leave a Reply

