Day 13: Where would you like to visit/live one day

Anyone who knows me knows that my heart is in the Magic Kingdom! I love everything Disney and someday I plan to go there. I want to experience everything there before I have kids and then someday take my children there as well. I have visited Disney World in California but that isn’t the Magic Kingdom to satisfy my desires! I want to see Epcot, Animal Kingdom, and Cinderella’s Castel! So if I could go anywhere in the world, it would be Disneyland where dreams come true!

Where I want to live is an interesting question. I don’t have an end place like some people, frankly, I don’t have somewhere I want to end up.. I just want to have a house that is all mine and I can make it the home I’ve always dreamed of.

***Don’t forget to check out Bubbly Bubbie Blog tomorrow for Day 14: What is your earliest memory?***

Leave a Reply

