NYE OOTN

So for New Years Eve my boyfriend, his brother, and sister in law and I went to New York City (look for a post later) so obviously I had to look great!

fullsizerender-jpg-2 fullsizerender-jpg-3

I wore my favorite Celebrity Pink skinny jeans, some cute black booties my mom got me for Christmas, a nice mauve strappy tank from Charlotte Russe, with a plain black cardigan, and a silver Nine West crossbody bag that belongs to my baby sister! I was super comfy yet cute AF!

fullsizerender-jpg-4 fullsizerender-jpg-5

Look for more NYE posts like “What to carry in a Night Out bag” and “My NYE in NYC experience” along with other post coming soon! Happy New Year Everyone!!fullsizerender-jpg-15

One comment

  1. typicalteenager76 · January 2

    That top is gorgeous! I have to pick it up! Your outfit looked great Great post! I’ve followed and it would mean so much if you could follow back! X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

